New Category! Non-profit 101

I have spent the last 3 year working with and for a ministry called Teen Challenge. Our organization has over 1000 programs worldwide and over 200 within the US. I have had the privilege of going to many of the programs here in the US and several programs outside of the US. At each program I have been able to see many different avenues for building relationships with the community and churches surrounding their non-profit, raise support, build sustainability, manage and create micro-businesses and also continue fulfilling their goal and mission statement all in one!

As I continue in creating systems, putting ideas together, making recommendations and doing research I will publish them here as a great resource to anyone who may want to get some fresh ideas. Be sure to subscribe to my blog and my hope is that you will find it to be a great resource for you and the organization that you serve!

Leave a Reply

