Wait for you
Waiting in this time
You see every need 
You read though every line

You knew everything about me
and still you called my name

You're all that I have looked for
Everything I needed, was in You.
I rest my head, lay down my case
I can't go back that way,
'Cause now I see it.
The Truth.

Looking back in time,
Flipping thru the pages.
All I can see are your hands 
crucified for my wages.

You knew everything about me
and still You called my name
You're all that I have looked for
Everything I needed, was in You.
I rest my head, lay down my case
I can't go back that way,
'Cause now I see it.
The Truth.
Now I see You.
2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

